At least 672 new coronavirus deaths and …, All sims 4 worlds connected in one map fanart included. b { Five time zones are indicated by different colors on the south america time zone map. color: #008000; From west to east they are UTC - 5, UTC - 4, UTC - 4:30, UTC - 3 and UTC - 2. South America time zone map. //-->, Who in the World is Checking out ? google_ad_height = 280; They are GMT-3, GMT-4, and GMT-5. This website uses cookies so that we can provide you with the best user experience possible. } You probably have a couple of questions, One, is what is GMT, the next you might wonder why I counted from a high number to a low number? input.gsc-search-button { The World Clock — South America Find current time… If you were to go east from Greenwich you would be adding 1 hour for each time zone such as GMT 1, GMT 2 and so for. color: #0000CC; > Time Zone Map of South America | South America Time Zone. USA Interactive Time Zones Map Converter - Convert time from a global location to view corresponding USA time zones World Time Zones Travel towels and Beach Canga - great for geography and map lovers, world travelers, international employees, flight attendants, sailors and cruisers, globetrotters, overseas citizens and military, eclipse chasers, world backpackers, beach lovers. Political world map showing the countries …, You can download in ai eps cdr svg png formats. Due to their global position south of the equator, countries in South America usually start daylight saving time in October or November and end the usage in January through March. border-color: #FFFFFF; } From west to east they are UTC - 5, UTC - 4, UTC - 4:30, UTC - 3 and UTC - 2. Map of south america time zones. They include utc 5 which is observed in colombia ecuador and peru utc 4 which covers guyana bolivia paraguay and parts of brazil and utc 3 which is used in chile argentina uruguay suriname french guiana and eastern brazil. try { color: #0000CC; There are four diffferent time zones in south america { google_ad_slot = "6805600321"; .gsc-results .gsc-cursor-page.gsc-cursor-current-page { South America uses five standard time zones. border-color: #FFFFFF; From west to east they are utc 5 utc 4 utc 4 30 utc 3 and utc 2. google.setOnLoadCallback(function() { google_ad_height = 280; Daylight Saving Time in South America is used by several countries, including Chile, Easter Island, Falkland Islands, and Paraguay. .gsc-tabHeader.gsc-tabhInactive { Reason being that the seasons are opposite south of the Equator than they are north of the Equator. try {